Fränny's
Vegetarian

Everything Franny Bakes is vegetarian. We do use dairy, but no eggs, gelatin, lard or any other animal based ingredient is used in any of the goodies presented on this website. For a complete list of our vegan selection please contact Franny Bakes directly at 310.310.3355 or email us at info@frannybakes.com